You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will delegate 6000SP to 12 "real minnows". WHY? Because, I Feel Blessed!

in #delegation6 years ago (edited)

This is indeed a mind-blowing move! A step in a right direction @ejemai.

When I joined steemit newly, I was so frustrated because of low payout, that I almost abandoned my account, but after getting upvote from @candyman (who has a good sp) for a while, I became encouraged. That's exactly how newbies feel when no one with a good steem power is supporting them.

Thus, If @steemdevotional is among the lucky winners, I'll ensure I support our community members, especially, every newbies I'll come across, whether in steemdevotional whatsapp group, other groups, discord channels and anywhere in this our wonderful platform, with a 100% upvote, to encourage great talents.

If @steemdevotional wallet is reviewed, it would be seen that I've been buying even as small as 0.05sbd from newbies in steemdevotional community, that's my way of supporting them, instead of buying from SteemExchanger, blocktrade, etc. It would also be noticed that I used the sbd bought from the newbies to bid for upvotes, so as to build up @steemdevotional sp for more influential supports for the community.

Organizing contest would not be overlooked, because parts of my encouragement in this platform came from weekly contests from @air-clinic. And it has attracted commendations, because great talents have been discovered there, a lot have been rewarded and as a result were encouraged.

I'll not forget @damarth who's project "ONE MEAL PER DAY" has been of great support to this great community. He's put smiles across to newbies and others, thus teaching us to return back what we get, to the community.
Following his footsteps, I'll upvote comments to encourage my followers/others, as well as encourage peeps to help the poor around them, upload their photoshot of showing love, and get rewarded with 100% upvotes.

With these, I'm confident that @steemdevotional deserves the 500sp delegation from @Ejemai.

You're Blessed Immediately! Thank you for this initiative @ejemai

Sort:  

Great men affect lives around them. At steemdevotional community, we're poised to show love.
Thus, this if delegated to us will take us far as a community. We're grateful already @ejemai

Yes! We need it!
It'll take us a long way, as well as bringing more people to this great community.

I'm grateful Boss @ejemai. Through your initiatives, we have a community known as @stach. Through this same initiative, you're in another move of building other communities by supporting them.
Sir, @steemdevotional should be a beneficiary of this great move. Thank you.

Oh my God! I'll be so happy if we're Blessed this way.

This is a great move!
If steemdevotional is blessed by you sir @ejemai, we'll always be grateful.

Thanks @ejemai. I know you'll bless us @steemdevotional

Loving!
Please @ejemai consider us at steemdevotional community. Thank you.

Yes o. Please kindly help us

Wow.... I pray we get it @steemdevotional, it'll motivate us a lot.

Yes, we at steemdevotional community really needs steem power greater supports, just to encourage us to steem on!

You've spoken well @josystar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49