You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 SP Delegation Giveaway - 1000 SP to 10 Redfish Or Minnows + 500 for another 5 from @LLFarms !!!

in #delegation6 years ago

@captaintj Enter this my friend! It might solve you RC crisis; and your posts are too good to miss! You are a benefit to Steemit, and this could help you get back on track!

Sort:  

I have been asked to enter this contest by @captainj and although I see the potential that it would mean to be able to upvote more and comment more
I certainly don't feel deserving of an honor like this.

I agree @smithlabs. He would make an excellent contestant. As I write this I am not sure it will post.

Let's see.

Posted using Partiko Android

@plemmons You should enter, there are 15 prizes....

And power up all you SBD to steempower, and you will refresh faster.

Be Blessed!

:D

So I may be able to reply. I just claimed something. So If I understand I can power up SBD to refresh faster? I thought it was Steem that was used for that.

So, I never know if I can post or reply or vote until I try. Is there a way to see that?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, transferring SBD to power up your steem power will help.

You can go to www.steemd.com/@plemmons and see your stats including RC and recharge time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61