You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegation Updates and Delegation Giveaway! (Apply in the Comments)

in #delegation6 years ago

Hmm seems like you are on your way to Steemit success! It is a great place to learn, and eventually earn some $$ too.
I see your into crypto! I will have to give your pages a read, since I am just learning about that stuff still. Posting once a week is pretty good, but I would love to see more content. I find it pretty hard to post everyday, but if you post 2-3 times a week you will grow faster.
I will consider you for the delegation however! Lets see who else applies before this post pays out :P

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! And thanks for the tip! I Will start to post more often!

Just made a new post about DTube! Will try to be more active ;)

Cool, will check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35