You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MSP Delegation Contest & First act with Steem generated from my top 20 Witness- I just delegated 1,000 SP to the Minnow Support Project

in #delegation7 years ago

@carolkean is a clear choice for me. She is utterly selfless and tireless with the work she puts into the Fiction Workshop, undervalued and taken advantage of in so many ways as both a human being and editor. She is a cornerstone of the Workshop and I have no personal ability to give her anything of value for the work she does there. This delegation would help her gain traction in the community and become an even more powerful asset for MSP.

Sort:  

Absolutely, Here, here! Vote @carolkean!

I nominate @carolkean as well. She is most excellent. ^_^

I wholeheartedly agree! @carolkean is my clear choice. The attention she puts into helping minnows with her vast literary knowledge, she also pushes authors to be better writers. You can teach people about how to use steemit, but she is going further by improving the quality of posts we see in the community. Cheers!

Another vote for @carolkean. Thanks to her many of us are able to improve the quality of our posts.

I'm also on the @carolkean bandwagon. We've mutually edited several things together now, and I trust both her judgment and her expertise. She would be an excellent choice for the delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52