You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power Of Delegation (Thoughts After Having A Month Long 3000SP Delegation from @Stellabelle)

in #delegation7 years ago

I am so with you! And I think that's a great decision!

Although my vote isn't worth much yet, it already brings me so much joy to be able to give and potentially make a difference in someone's life, all by just giving an upvote. I realized very recently how much I want to be able to give more here on Steemit, I just love that I can potentially help feed someone's family (maybe a steemian in a less advantaged country), by just upvoting their post. So naturally, that means I'll need more SP. Because of this, I'm officially magnitizing that for myself, however that may come to be :)

May our dreams come to pass, in however way it chooses to manifest, and sooner than we could ever imagine <3

Sort:  

Yessss

You will do well on here ladybug!
I feel like you and I will be doing a duo vlogging series together somehow.

:)

No idea where that came from but it just wanted to be said!

Already looking forward to seeing you!

<3

Ohhh... that's an idea I'd be totally up for! Excited to see how it will manifest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70