You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will delegate 6000SP to 12 "real minnows". WHY? Because, I Feel Blessed!

in #delegation6 years ago

If eventually I'm opportune to get the SP delegation, I'd ultimately dedicate it to raising at least 100 - 200 Steemians in my department (my
school) operation campus on fire. i trust my fellow students in campus, eager and acquisitely ready to do what ever will help them earn a living, i foresight a huge and massive signup under my umbrella. I have this fascinating and incredible consciousness that Steemit can have a great impact and extreme impingement in helping the average Nigerian youth scale out of poverty. just as emphasized in my previous post., most of my school colleagues are yet to get onboard on Steemit and they are still eager and enthusiastic about it.
I want the said SP to be DELEGATED to serve a s an empowering tool, to boost their moral,give them the hype to write another article as they are aware of what is in store for them

My part time job workshop is another commission that has several institutions of higher level enthusiasts and they are populated with individuals who are creative and intensely talented, and their presence on the social platform would enumerate an immense value to the platform.
I'm @princefizzy
sir @ejemai, you are blessed, and you are thankful for the blessing, a sign of more blessings and divine sanctions coming your way

Sort:  

I warmly agree with operation campus on fire
I trust Nigerian students, I see anonimous newbies coming from your campus

Thanks for the entrustment
I hope to do better

You merit it
I hope your application gets considered

Hopefully
See you at the top

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46