You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reviewing My Delegation & Why I Support What I Support!

in #delegation5 years ago

You really made some good points in this post. When you said your focus shifted from bots to building community around our blogs or creative content, it really hit home with me. It's all about building from the ground up.
These tips are very helpful as I progress in the Steem world. Ultimately, teamwork & community are two key things to this platform but there are so many ways to do it. It's basically seeing what works for you!
Thanks for the post, Jon. Very insightful.

Sort:  

appreciate that! yeah for sure. i discovered very early on that the most important asset here is the people. so i spend my time trying to build those relationships first. everything else will fall in place.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Exactly. It's funny...the expression "If you build it, they will come" came to mind. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53