You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just delegated over half of my SP - Obligatory "I'm a good person" post (Check out these steemians!)

Jusat saw an uncommon update in my steemd: WhatamIdoing delegated 250 SP. Dude!

Thank you so much for your support!

Damn right you should make a post about your good deeds. It's perfectly in order to let your followers know what you are up to, even if it may put you in an even better light ;)

Much of our "missing" communication so far is due to myself, not due to you. I am "dancing at too many marriages at once" (as we say in German if you put too much on your plate to handle) and have already written your name down on my "to-connect" list about a week before this delegation came my way.

Will be on discord more for sure and make time, many of my tribe have been "luring" me there recently, so I ought to be present more than I am.

You are right, Germany, music, tribe. <3
Most of what is really important to me is still to be discovered, as I roll up my life somewhat chronologically on Steemit, as the stories build on each other.

If you ever need my services or skills - artwork, music, translations, how to's (in specific areas) - please let me know.

Talk to you in a little bit, we really haven't in a long time ;)

Sort:  

I’m the same though, I’m everywhere. I get discouraged when I don’t get enough engagement on my posts and then I get 50 comments on one and feel to tired to read anyone else’s post.

Haha you have a list like that too? Haha that was what made me think of you, my list, and then it was just as I was eager to delegate some sp :-)

I am putting it to good use already, have to slap myself a bit from continuing to upvote all these amazing people. I am hovering around 60% now and want to regain full strength and hover around there.

I feel ya, tonight is the music contest deadline, and I have been steeming for 3 hours straight. But hey, the effects of our work on here are accumulative, and any work put in now will multiply the effects of our tribes in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43