You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Challenge To Anyone with 1,000 SP

in #delegation6 years ago

hi...I feel I am writing good original content but not many read my stories- could you please suggest what I could do to get some SP delegated to me?or which communities to join? thank you!
Ps: the money I earn here supports my greening efforts.

Sort:  

It is very had to say which group to join. I'd suggest starting in Steemit.chat General room and see if you find a like-minded user.

Thank you...I tried it there- but it was not feeling too cozy there- I am on a few discord channels as well.
And do you mind telling me how do I get SP delegated to me?

I personally asked in chat if anyone would make me a loan for my slider. @acidyo accepted and delegated me.

It is very hard to get delegation. That was the idea behind this post, I hope some people who have the power will search for a user that they enjoy reading and help them out.

I do video images and digital artwork for a living and was very impressed with the work @rubencress was doing so I helped him get his slider. I had never gave away my own money to someone else on this platform.

I delegated to my wife basically because my money is her money, I wasn't going to power down and send it to her. It was much easier to delegate it to her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81