You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reviewing My Delegation & Why I Support What I Support!

in #delegation5 years ago

I was just thinking about this earlier today as I was completinf some Steem Saavy videos and saw you had different delegations back then (needs an update). It is great how we can empower others to create community to create value over time. This allows us to be rewarded by both earning with engagement and by the value creation of those we delegate to. In addition, where else can we invest and get our assets back in 5 days with no questions asked?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

ha ha ha good catch. yeah i’ll get that updated this week for sure. thanks for reminding me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42