You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will delegate 6000SP to 12 "real minnows". WHY? Because, I Feel Blessed!

in #delegation6 years ago (edited)

Thanks @ejemai, for this generous initiative.


Why I deserve your 500sp


I have less than 100sp.

I'm very fond of reading quality posts than writing. If you look at my comments section on my blog you would tons of messages I send to the under valued and great content creator steemians, encouraging them and also giving my little upvote.

As a result of my burning desire to help the under valued and great content creator steemians. I'm trying my very best to becoming a Curie Curator in order to help the steemit community. I'm currently a prospective curator(so happy).

If I'm am given the 500sp, I would contribute to helping the under valued and great content creator steemians like what you do.

I would be the happiest if I were among the 12 chosen.

Thanks again for this generous initiative @ejemai.

@Menoski

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97