You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💎First Time Delegating SP To Someone! 500SP For The Lovely @Maverickinvictus💎

I want to thank you so much my favorite Human of Steemit. When I opened my phone and checked my discord app the first think I saw was your message to check my SP and then this wonderful post.

My dog did not know how to react seeing me cry tears of joy. You made me so happy that I couldn't stop smiling. You just made my day.

This delegated SP will help me in keeping people motivated to write unique and good articles and me paying-it-forward to everyone I encounter.

I am really glad that my depression did not get me last December as I found a good way to spend my life in trying to uplift people and spearhead the advocacy that we have in Gift in Kind PH.

Words cannot express how much I am thankful for this opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70