You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 SP Delegation Giveaway - 1000 SP to 10 Redfish Or Minnows + 500 for another 5 from @LLFarms !!!

in #delegation6 years ago (edited)

Awesome!! Finally someone is thinking of the small fishes, finally someone cares. Hope is not lost at all.

I would just reiterate what i have replied to someone who also asked the same thing. I hope you dont mind.

Actually, yes i have been negatively affected by the HF20. Mainly because my hyper engagement had been minimized due to the limited RC that i have. At the start of HF20 i think i only commented more or less 10 long comments. Guess what? It had dropped my RC down to 18%!!!! For almost a week it slowed me down and i could basically do nothing. It made me sad to do less here in the platform. I could not afford to buy steem as i cant invest that way. I only do powerup all that i received in payouts and contests. I have never withdraw any steem or sbd. I had wanted to get to minnowhood this way through my hard work.

So now, i am always watchful of my RC. I am tying to maintain it at 80% a day. But its not my normal engagement, i could only do a few comments, likes and posts on it.

Rest assured I am not giving up on this battle. I will try to keep on going despite and in spite.. ❤

PS. I have been delagated already by a generous steemian a susbstantial SP to keep me inspired despite the RC fiasco.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56