You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegation Opportunities to Strengthen Blockchain Writing Community!

in #delegation6 years ago

Oh, I didn't know that! But it hits the spot in a way :D

No, the intention was for AkibaSteem to get more SBI shares.
So I thought if someone sponsors one share to AkibaSteem I make one back and one more to AkibaSteem, so both the sponsor ends up with 2 shares for one and AkibaSteem gets two shares for one.
1:2 and 1:2 double double up ;)

I would have included this, but if the time runs out...

Sort:  

I'm still confused. But, sure, if you give SBI shares to @thewritersblock on or near the 12 Dec, then msg me and I'll make a similar offer to the above.

Okay, I will keep it in mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37