You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will delegate 6000SP to 12 "real minnows". WHY? Because, I Feel Blessed!

in #delegation6 years ago

I wanna say this is a really great way of supporting the minnows like me here sir @ejemai, I've been on Steemit for around 4 months now and I'd say it's been really hard climbing to the top, getting upvotes and increasing ones reputation, my sp is still 15😧 and I've been here for over 4 months, I make post regularly expect for the period of my exam.

I'm a Rapper and a Music Producer although I'm still working on the Art, I'm also a photographer, a Fine Artist and an undergraduate of the University of Benin studying BIOCHEMISTRY. So the kind of posts I make come from those angles, but the kind of "Love" I get from the post sometimes is discouraging, but because I'm not the giving up/quiting type I'm still here trying to put more effort because I know consistency pays.

I'm a member of the @africaunchained community and that is the only place I get upvotes from, commenting also helps but not Everyone can be in the position to do it because they rely so much on their quality Post. Some people I invited to steemit are no longer on it because of the Low/No upvotes they receive, we have brilliant writers and talented people on the community, I even have a blogger friend who is a very good writer but have reduced his input on Steemit because they get frustrated after spending hours composing a post and dey don't get upvotes so they don't see much reason to stay.

It will give me and everyone around me great Joy if I'm able to support my fellow minnows with this delegation if I'm selected, hopefully I'll bring the ones who have left back and the ones who are putting effort daily despite the low return will be rewarded and motivated to do more, afterall that is the essence of this delegation and with this steemit will continue to grow bigger. I wanna use this opportunity to say a big thank you to @destinysaid who has been of great assistance to @africaunchained community members and also to you sir @ejemai for your unending support to the growth of steemit as a whole.

Sort:  

Africa unchained really deserve this delegation of 500sp. The folks there have been doing great stuff. And they are ready to do more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81