Do you want 500 SP Delegation? I Want to Bring bitLanders to Steemit, Help ME!

in #delegation6 years ago

Lately, I have seen numerous steemit accounts giving delegations and @suesa is one of them. I just happen to find her post somewhere. I had it opened in a new tab for quite some time and my mind keeps on thinking if I should join considering the number of entries on the blog. Check it here:

Do you want 500 SP Delegation?

After around two days of keeping the blog open, reading it again and again, I decided to finally join and compose my entry.


Our team #steemitachievers is getting bigger. From just five members, we ballooned to over 400 in just a matter of weeks. We are a group of new steemians under the leadership of sir @long888. It was easy to form a group but its hard to maintain it and make sure that the group members are getting the support they need and when I say support, it means upvote.

My voting value is not that much. I am still new and don't have the right knowledge of what to do, what to work on with my voting power. At first, I just came here because I was invited by sir @long888 and his encouraging words about earning here more than bitLanders is very hopeful.

I came just so I can share my travel blogs and gain more audience. The earnings were really just a bonus. As the days and weeks go by, I got really hooked into steemit that I find myself focusing on it and exerting efforts as well as investing my time in the site rather than bitLanders while I still do keep my account there and blogs as well.

Now, as mentioned, I badly want to help our community, I am seeing a lot of our talented members posting quality and unique contents but are not gaining the votes they deserve and I can't do much about it. I only have a few cents!

Aside from that, I have been sharing the platform with my fellow bitLanders users. My account in bitLanders has 14593 followers and I hope to bring this number over to steemit too! So far, there are users who are now in Steemit such as @pinay, @dyinkfinity, @artgirl, @lapizlazuli, @jjeeppeerrxx143, @gecellbeltran and a lot more!

If you want to check my bitLanders profile and the blogs I have posted there, click the link below:

Jean Beltran on bitLanders

I have almost 800 blogs on that site, I started five years ago and I am still continuously blogging there. I also have shared lots of photos and videos of all my travels.


So, going back to the question, yes I want the SP Delegation and I hope I'd be able to bring bitLanders to Steemit and help my fellow bitsters as well as my team mates from team #steemitachievers.




Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

image

Sort:  

GOOD luck my friend <3 Hope you will win !!

thank you dear!

I also wish you could convince everyone there to try #steemit. Good luck for the 500 delegation prize, can i join too?

yes you should join sir .. the more entries the more changes of winning.hahaha

Yan ang di ko gets mga delegations na yan hehehe nagjoin lang talaga ako para makipagkulitan kaya intro ko kalokohan lang hindi sana talaga ako magpapakilala you know naman di ako hapi dito nong 2016. Naienjoy ko na lang ngayon kasi dami na kakulitan. Noon walang pumapansin sakin kasi wala ako nakitang pinoy lahat puting "unggoy" hehehehe baka maflag ako nito :-D :-D :-D

Swerte lang sa pagtaas ng STEEM price yung mga butanding pag nag Power Down and sell Steem laking USD nila. Pero newbies lalo mahihirapan ngayon magpataas SP :(

Nong nareceive ko rewards yun lang tinutukan ko kung saan dadalhin :-D halos pareho SBD at SP nong November kaya akala ko yung 50/50 as in hati author rewards then multiply each sa current price hahahaha yung SBD pala AS IS at yung 50% DIVIDE hindi multiply sa price kaya habang tumataas STEEM price at bumababa SBD price lalo pala tayo mahirapan mag Power Up baliktad unang naisip ko kaloka nasira pagka "mathematician" ko dito 😂

Tapos yung + sa SP ko wala na, checked ko wallet ni @dollarvigilante wala rin sya +/- kaya di ko na inintindi :-D

Sinisilip ko lang wallets ng top earners :-D wala naman sila +++/--- sa SP.

meron ding ngbigay sakin ng delegation before sis.. pero nawala last month so na-sad ako kasi bumaba ung vp ko... pwede kasi kunin ung delegation depende sa ngbigay...c blocktrades nagpaparent pero wala pang available ngayun.

actually nag eenjoy din ako dito dahil maraming pinoy..

Natatawa ako ate @pinay mafflag ka kapag naintindihan ka nila hahaha

😂😂😂

Hindi mo namention sila @deeday31 @kneelyrac baka magtampo hehe si ArtBytes (@jrlcentral) and rain-tajon (@rem25) dito na rin (^_^) idelete ko tong comment na to pag nabasa mo na 😂

Ohhhhh si Saori-Sam makakalimutan ko pa lagot hahaha @sam-muffins

haha wag mo idelete... ok lang yan.. sabi ko naman and a lot more.. hehe

Waaah can I join #Steemitachievers too? Naccurious ako pano magjoin pero namention ni @goiinmary (huy taga bit din sya hehe) na pwede ko daw gamitin yung hashtag. Hehe Taraa let's bring bitlanders to steemit hehehe

pwede of course sis... pwede ka rin mag join sa team..may group chat ang #steemitachievers dun... pinapolish lang namin ung mga rules para okay lahat..

Waaah okay okay sige po hehe

Naku sis siguro pag dumami n taga bit dito bka maging chatroom ang mga blog posts dito hehee magiging trending lagi heheheh

haha kaya nga sis eh..napaka talkative pa naman ng mga taga bitlandia! haha apir!

Naku go sis goodluck. Sana madami sila sumali lalo ung mga active mag blog dun.
Sina jikz aka @coolector at @shaiera pa pla sis mga taga bit din kaso pare pareho kmi d masyado active pag may ibang gnagawa sis.
Pero support support kmi. Kung gaanonkahaba need i submit dun ke hillarya, sisiw nlng sknila dito.

hahaha kaya nga sis eh.. good thing di masyadong kelangan ng mahabang article dito..di tulad sa bit pero andon parin din naman ako sis.. blog lng ng blog

Naduling ako sa comments di kita nakita si @long888 last ko nakita ngayon hehe
https://steemit.com/community/@suesa/do-you-want-500-sp-delegation

meron ako sis.ifind mo junebride..hehe

Oh wow. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02