You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will delegate 6000SP to 12 "real minnows". WHY? Because, I Feel Blessed!

in #delegation6 years ago

Thank you so much for this uncommon initiative
Not many would be as nice as to give out their SP for a whole month.

I'm a minnow with well less than 100 SP and despite that, I'm still very helpful and supportive of my fellow minnows.

Which is why my VP never stays at 100% for a day even though I hardly vote myself.
I rarely do.

It's so heartbreaking seeing so many talented minnows putting in so much work and getting little or nothing for their effort, churning out good contents but getting $0.01 or less at payout.

If I get 500 SP for a month, I'll judiciously use it to support those who are churning out great contents.

I'll specifically go through the #introducemyself/yourself tag, as that's where the journey begins.

I'll ensure I follow them up by upvoting their introductory posts and of course subsequent posts.
as I've come to realize that most times, after the formal introduction, everybody leaves the newbie to fend for himself.
So, for instance, a newbie may be lucky to get $10 on his/her introductory post but after that, starts getting less or nothing.

I do believe this would make a difference if I'm given this SP and I'll be able to give out too like you're doing.

My name is Juliet Israel and I am a minnow....

Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93