Big Thanks To @virtualgrowth for helping me with STEEM POWER DELEGATION!!

in #delegation7 years ago (edited)

I recently delegated @melodyrussell almost half of my steem power so we can support the photography community together here on steemit!

I was having a hard time figuring out how this works!


(censored at his request)

@virtualgrowth was more than helpful with this issue!!! He sent me several different ways to do this!
It was a little tricky but i figured it out!

Turns out @timcliff has a nice tutorial of how the process works with steemconnect.

https://steemit.com/delegation/@timcliff/tutorial-how-to-delegate-sp-to-another-user-using-the-steemconnect-tool-from-busy-org

It only took me 15 or so tries to get it to work properly but I got it! Just make sure that you have the correct amount of numbers after the decimal or it will not work!!! It MUST be in the format of VESTS!

Thanks for looking and if you have any technical questions hit up @virtualgrowth on discord!! I believe he is always willing to help fellow steemians!!

Sort:  

Glad to help anytime and thank you very much for the mention!
shared on twitter

virtualtoken Virtual Growth tweeted @ 11 Aug 2017 - 23:25 UTC

Big Thanks To @virtualgrowth for helping me with STEEM POWER DELEGATION!! — @Steemit

steemit.com/delegation/@ja… / https://t.co/I84ODQgfWL

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Hi Jasonrussell how are you
One of my friend from India need some donations, she is trying to help her people. If you have free time please check her post and if you want to help her people please contact her.

Please check her post

https://steemit.com/life/@maya7/little-help-for-the-flood-effected

waiting for your response
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80