You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will delegate 6000SP to 12 "real minnows". WHY? Because, I Feel Blessed!

in #delegation6 years ago

Hi there

I actually have over 100 SP (110) but I'm using just about 95. The rest is delegated to my project @Grayesque.

@Grayesque is my own little way of giving back. It's a curation service that runs independent of me. Meaning, I'm not part of the curators.

Currently, the team scouts steemit for good posts that deserve exposure, upvote them and feature them in the daily curation posts.

The curation team includes @eddy-18, @jo5h, @chinyerevivian, @biblio and @seesladen.

A delegation of 500 SP will definitely give the team a boost and help make more impact.

Thanks for the opportunity

Blessings

Sort:  

I think you do deserve this . 👍👌👌

Thumbs up with your work.

You truly deserved it my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71