You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing The Little League of True Steemians - free delegations up to 500 SP

in #delegation6 years ago

Wow, that is a very generous offer you are making to people,,,, I don't find a lack of SP is my problem,,, my problem is I write good content (on occasion) and make good comments,,, but the majority of my blogs don't even get looked at,,,,, lack of RESTEEMing and receiving UPVOTES (of high value) seems to be what keeps my posts from getting any exposure.

I do love to RESTEEM other's good posts, but I only have a little over 3oo followers so I'm not sure how much it helps anyone. I love to repost stuff to FaceBood to (where I have 2,000+ followers) in hopes of attracting new people to the Steemit Platform. Lastly it is nice if one's UPVOTE actually gives a reward to someone (not just a fraction of a penny), in that respect your offer truly can serve a purpose......

I think your heart is in a great space!!!! But I'm not sure your offer could help with my real issues.

Pura Vida (from Costa Rica)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29