You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will delegate 6000SP to 12 "real minnows". WHY? Because, I Feel Blessed!

in #delegation6 years ago

why i deserve it:

Captureherriazmi.JPG

  1. I am a minnow
  2. as long as I join in steemit there are many people I recruit to join in steemit platform and I have not been able to give them enough upvote so they feel no meaning joining in steemit.
  3. I also actively engage in promo-steem activities to recruit people to join in steemit.
  4. many steemians are asking me why they can not upvote from big whales in steemit, so the post they created is 0.001, so i want to help the steemians who are the same as me.
  5. I am here today to get sp from you so that I can help newly joined steemians to keep their spirit in writing quality posts and still be able to contribute to the steemit platform
  6. hope i can get sp from you so i can help steemians minnow.

I am very grateful if you give me a chance to get sp from you and I will use it to help the minnow steemians to keep the spirit in delivering quality content.
greeting me respectfully

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86