Sort:  

I'm not buying votes or self-voting either, lol

I will if this post get's past $100 send all of the earned SBD earned over $100 to the promote option for five random users who comment below. I will not give it all away because this is a post that is needed for the community as a whole but I will also not rape the pool by accepting anything over that amount.

LOL! I was just joking.

posts you can be made in the example for everyone steemit

Ill take your money for the orphans.
@YouAreHOPE will receive promo here if this shit gets real
but i doubt it will

I have my own family run charity
http://cureforourfriends.org/
We do our fund raising face to face, I am trying to figure out how to get a few of the cheerleaders or NFL or musicians here who help with every event but lots of community issues need fixed before those people join.

LOTS of issues, and it's up to us....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53