You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing The Little League of True Steemians - free delegations up to 500 SP

in #delegation6 years ago (edited)

Hi @pennsif,
Great thing to do! I was triggered to this post by @adh12345. He is just doing an amazing thing!
While I could use the SP, I do think that other would use it better. I, myself, am not the best author in the world, am I more like a great commentor 😁. Spending too much time to Steemit! If you would want to get an idea what I’m writing about feel free to take a look at my blog. Even tried to give something away yesterday but the responses were below par!
@crypto-econom1st and @lynncoyle1 both would be excellent choices, in my opinion.

Good luck with making the right choice and thx for not forgetting how it was when you were nothing in the Steemit ecosystem!

Gr,
Peter

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the 'plug' @fullcoverbetting! What a pleasant surprise; I really appreciate it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46