Delegation Request & Witness Update

in #delegation6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Minnows, Dolphins and Whales!

I'm looking for delegation. I'm looking for around 100,000 Steem Power.
I'm ready to pay 50 SBD (or equivalent in STEEM) per day for 100,000 Steem Power (This is 18.25 APR).

How I'm going to use your SP?
I spend 1-3 hours per day for manual curation. I confess that I also use auto-upvote bot to upvote my favourite authors.

Here is my voting statistic for last 7 days:

(11.83 % self, 2530 upvotes, 1948 accounts, last 7d)
Steemworld.org

To cover part of delegation costs, I will sell part of my votes, but I will still keep curating 1-3 hours per day.
My self-vote percentage will be less than 15% for ever.


Witness Update


28 days ago I start my witness server. I missed 5 blocks at beginning, but till last night my server works great.

I have 64 GB RAM server. I thought that this RAM will be enough for more than only one month. I was wrong, so my server will maybe offline for next few days to upgrade my server to 128 GB RAM.


@fbslo

27496184_2012467288996553_1171355060_n.png
(Click on the button)
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Please read my Witness Thread and support me by voting @fbslo for witness.

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 17.83% from @appreciator courtesy of @fbslo!

Great post. It doesn't seem like you are getting the likes it deserves though. Have you checked out the upvote communities? You should check out steemengine. or steemfollower.com.

This post has received a 5.78% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @fbslo.

i have not got that much sbd, nice post friends.

Good luck! Hope you succeed. It would be huge for Slovenian steeminas to have @fbslo as a witness.

Thank information

Congratulation man.That's a great news.

nice post @fbslo

Tisko Bot
Send 0.200 STEEM/SBD and the URL in the memo to @tisko to use the bot for a resteem and to get 5 good upvots.
Click here to see how to use Tisko Bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18