Sort:  

I agree (as renter).

35 seconds ago Transfer 0.500 STEEM to eturnerx lease payment partial.
2 minutes ago Transfer 19.000 STEEM to eturnerx Rental partial payment - ends 12:01am 17th September 2017

Payment complete for this month. Thank you. <3

Payment received with thanks.

These payments discharge the loan portion of the contract. There are now no further amounts owed by the delegatee from this agreement.

you're doing this to help other fellows grow?

Yes. Although I get an income on this contract, it's lower than market rate. I like helping out @minnowsupport project initiatives because they help out minnows. It's not pure altruism either: the value of STEEM (or any crypto currency or any real currency) is in the health of the community that uses that currency. The beauty of STEEM is we can made a difference in the world and grow an investment at the same time.

I love how you are all about supporting others and in-turn supporting your investment into the platform and currency. And I love how you've been supporting me. I just posted my super post and it's already off and running. I hope you enjoy.

https://steemit.com/travel/@world-travel-pro/road-trip-tour-around-the-island-koh-pha-ngan-thailand-viaje-de-isla-tour-koh-pha-ngan-thailand

Things are turning around for me on steemit, I'm very happy about that. Thanks for your continued support. -Dan

Good to see you're attracting more attention from bigger dolphins than I! I check your feed once per day for new content. So, if I miss anything for three days then let me know. :)

That in itself is one of the nicest compliments I've gotten on here. Thank you for having my back and more. Seriously, what I came here for originally is to earn money because people value my info and what I have to share....not follow for follow up-vote for up-vote type stuff.

So thank you and I'll always keep up with you! You're the best!

its cool trend you people are making .contracts on steemit

Yes. The contract is viewable by anybody and any third party can confirm that both parties did as they agreed. Reputation is everything.

So interesting.

I agree (as delegator).

Confirm: Upfront rental received in 2 payments of 17.896 STEEM from @msp-creativebot and 5.097 STEEM from @sammosk.

These payments discharge the rental portion of the above contract.

I don't understand the way this delegation, how much do I pay for my delegation, how SP that I received and how long this delegation is granted

If you want to lease SP from people (via delegation) then go to http://www.minnowbooster.net/ They have a very good marketplace and are very upfront about their rates. You can also join their Discord server (link) and get online help. Tell them I sent you :) I might even so you there.
Currently: the prices are:
Lease price 1-3 weeks 1 STEEM ⇔ 75SP (per week)
Lease price 4-24 weeks 1 STEEM ⇔ 150SP (per week)
So, if you want to lease 150SP for four weeks then you'll pay 4 STEEM total.

Oh thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84