Delegation Redistribution

in #delegation6 years ago (edited)

I am about to redistribute my delegations. Currently, I delegate roughly equal amounts to four services / initiatives.

Before

image.png

I decided to revoke the delegation to the SBI initiative. Frankly, I don't understand the system and I don't see the immediate benefit of it. I was attracted by the name, I guess.


After

Revoking ~ 500 SP and giving it forward both to @runningproject and @actifit equally. These two projects are alive and kicking, both with growing and very engaged community. Physically engaged, that is!

image.png

image.png

The immediate result is that my SP is depleted for the next five days. At my disposal is 3,800 SP. Meaning that my full vote is worth SBD 0.04 less. Not a big deal :)

image.png


Do consider joining @runningproject and @actifit. They go hand in hand! Thank you!


All the screenshots are coming from the excellent Steemworld.org service, provided by @steemchiller. It is an essential tool for all active Steem platform members. Please, consider supporting the project with your upvotes. Thank you again!

Sort:  

Your post has been hand-picked by an Actifit moderator for Actifit reward as having great content.
Well done!
You've been accordingly rewarded 100 Actifit tokens, as well as an Actifit upvote.
rulersig2.jpg
Actifit..Rewarding Fitness Activity
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

You are welcome. I expect a lot from your team 👍😊🏃

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @ervin-lemark!

You just got a 0.99% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40