You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Delegation Update] @SocialBot Delegated 100 SP to @SchoolForSDG4

in #delegation5 years ago

Hello @azizbd I read your article and it seems to me a very good project...

I would like to delegate something to the @SocialBot and I’m thinking in 1k sp .. but I would like to know how much Steem and SBD I will receive every single day...

Recently I delegate to therising 1k sp. and I started working with this bot, but you know I’m still looking for a better option...

So. Would you mind if you tell me the offer about my Delegation that I mentioned to you please..

Thanks a lot for your time..!!! I really appreciate your feedback..!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you for your reading and comment. I really appreciate your delegation decision. For 1000 Steem Power, @SocialBot is paying around 0.3986‬‬ Steem ‬every day. It fluctuates a little but I averaged it from our last 8 days payout steem+sbd. You can also use the service by sending 0.550 steem with a memo of your post link. It is giving a 10% profit for vote buyers too. I will be happy to chat with you on https://steem.chat/direct/azizbd if you want to chat with me anytime.

Please let me know if you have any further questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97