You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Challenge To Anyone with 1,000 SP

in #delegation6 years ago

Sweet stuff man. I have been contemplating this delegating thing out. I'm not sure how you mean delegating to each other gave you a double vote.. but I do want to delegate enough Steem to a couple newer users to get their slider. So I accept your challenge. I will post back once I complete it. It may take me a bit!

Sort:  

I wasn't 100% sure on the double pop of SP use. @themarkyman explains it better above. But any new user you do help once they have enough SP to have their slider they can delegate back the same SP to you in place of you recalling it so neither one of you lose that SP for 7 days.

A very nice delegation and showcasing of help somehow. Must continued and praised

and the delegation back would then last for eternity?

Delegation of SP only let's the person borrow it for as long as the person sending it leaves it without recalling. Once recalled no-one has the use of the SP for 7 days.

and the only way to avoid that 7 day period, you should never recall... hence the eternity ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88