You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Delegated Over 12,500 Steem Power in the Last Few Days

in #delegation7 years ago

Hi @steemwizards,

Our current deal expires on the 22nd of January. If you would like to renew (28,000 Steem Power for 4 weeks), please transfer 280 Steem to my account before the end of that date, with the following memo:

https://steemit.com/delegation/@steemwizards/re-demotruk-re-steemwizards-re-demotruk-re-steemwizards-re-demotruk-re-steemwizards-re-demotruk-re-steemwizards-re-demotruk-i-ve-delegated-over-12-500-steem-power-in-the-last-few-days-20171019t040402904z

Sort:  

Hello. I just wanted to let you know that I sent payment to continue the rental of the 28,000 SP. Thank you so much!

Hello. I just sent the payment to continue the rental of 28,000 SP. Thank you!

Hello, I sent payment a little early. Thanks!

I just wanted to let you know that I sent the payment. Also thank you so much!

Thank you! I definitely will. I will make sure to pay at least one day early just in case. And it wouldn't be a message from me if I didn't ask if you happened to have any more SP fall from the sky that you' like to rent. ;)

Seriously though, I truly appreciate what you are doing. That you!

For the moment I won't be doing any increases. I want to start building up my own voting power again.

Completely understandable. And I am thrilled with what I have. So thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66882.49
ETH 2597.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71