You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Delegated Over 12,500 Steem Power in the Last Few Days

in #delegation7 years ago

Hello, things are going great! Thank you! We would like to continue to rent the 16,700 SP. Is there any chance any more will become available (if others decide not to renew for instance)?

Sort:  

Yes, that is likely this time. I don't yet know exactly how much will be available but I'll find out soon.

I sent the regular payment but still hope to add more.

It looks like my last reply to you was dropped by Steemit.com.

I will have 10,500 SP extra available in a few days.

How about on the 30th, I increase your delegation to 27,200 SP and that will expire 4 weeks after that. The price would be 145 Steem (272 for 27,200 SP, minus 167 that you already paid, plus 40 Steem for the 1 week before I can increase it).

By the way, if you had any more freed up (above the 10,500 extra) and you were looking to rent that, I'd be interested. Just figured I'd ask before we start it up tomorrow.

That sounds great. I happily accept. I'll send the 145 steem on the 29th and we can restart the 4 weeks then as you suggested. Thank you!

I've just delegated 27,200 SP now. I may have more SP becoming available soon but it depends on various factors.

Hello, the rent is due in a few days. I appreciate the lease and would like to continue. Before I send payment, is there a chance more will be available? (I apologize if I sound like a pest by asking every time.)

Unfortunately I'm very close to my limit. How about 400 more? 276 Steem for 27,600 SP for 4 weeks.

Hello again. As always, thank you so much for the delegation. I just sent payment a little early again in order to make sure you never have to worry about me paying on time.

I know you were looking to vote more, but I figured I should check and see if you have any surplus. If you do, I'd love to rent it. If not, I am incredibly grateful for what I have.

Every drop helps! I truly appreciate it.

Sorry, I just saw this now. Thanks! Please let me know if those factors shake out in a way that would allow me to rent some more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49