You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 SP Delegation Giveaway - 1000 SP to 10 Redfish Or Minnows + 500 for another 5 from @LLFarms !!!

in #delegation6 years ago

First off I want to start off by saying Hello ...
I believe I should be one of the delegation recipients because of My determination to inspire and motivate others . I like to think myself as a collective effort not an individualist with self motives .

I have been in this ecosystem for almost a year now and Everything I have been doing on steemit is community driven . I recently started a Discord Server named Lion’s Den . We’re slowly but surely building the community up through mutual interests & Collective brainstorming. It’s what I like to call the people’s place . Lion’s Den is built for the PEOPLE and will be made by the PEOPLE .

Once we are backed by strong community empowerment we can build anything we can imagine on top of this platform such as A place to trade digital & physical assets . Crypto collectibles, digital real estate , educational purposes and so much more .

Through mutual interests & collective brainstorming our creativity community will bring life to a world we can only imagine .

https://steemit.com/steemhunt/@cryptotash101/lion-s-den-a-place-that-connects-people-through-mutual-interests

Sort:  

Sorry for the inconvenience, I recently obtained some delegations. Thanks so much for the opportunity & kind words ! Have a wonderful day

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great project and a great attitude, but you already have a massive SP delegation which means you should have no issues with RCs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60