You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegate to @upmyvote and share 98% of our profits

in #delegation6 years ago (edited)

Im blacklisted to bid?

WTF WHY?

Any answer wold be fine, or at least return me my Steem (1 steem sended from this account to a tale writed by myself)

Sort:  

You need to talk to @minnowbooster, you are on their blacklist.

{"user":"cre47iv3","blacklisted":["minnowbooster"]}

Yup, somehow im block on that service.

Im not spamer or nothing.

Refund pls =) not using your service anymore.

Also, can you name those bots related to minnowbooster?

No. Im talk to them, and you have it. Im blacklisted cuz i write about politics and they just promote content for kids.

Now also im banned for insult those tards.

Send me my steem please, dont steal.

No refunds? Just steal like that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44