You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who wants 500 Steem Power delegated to them for LGBTQ curation?

in #delegation6 years ago (edited)

Candyland3.jpg
(my image, my camera)
I'm nominating NOT Me. I'm simply too new, and not quite sure what having someone delegate SP to me, means, in terms of time commitment.
But as a proud member of my local community, Provincetown, MA, I say, "Hell Ya!"
We need more curators, more posts and more voices.

Sort:  

I love that image! Thanks for brightening my day with it, @bluefinstudios. :)

You'd love some of the image of the parade we do.
It's our late Summer Carnival parade. Last year, the theme was Candyland.
This year's theme was 1980's Gods and Goddesses.

I've got some wonderful images from them.

Oooh! Sounds like a post. :) I'd love to see more pics from this colourful parade! :)

I just tagged you in a couple of posts.
Check your "Replies" in your profile. A few CandyLand posts

You are one of my favourite persons on this platform. See my posts to know why. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42