@SocialBot is overlooked even it is #3 profitable Bot on steemit.

in #delegation5 years ago

There can be two reasons @SocialBot have not to get any big support. But I want to walk a few steps inviting people to support the project and people might know already why I am here on steemit. The delegation support can change anytime for anyone as it is very open ground and anyone can be beneficiary of it. I am just upset that even I asked about funding by offering the best possible return but still it is overlooked.

socialbot.png

I have delegated most of my Steem Power to @SocialBot not just to earn the return but I believe that I am funding some charity projects and people in returns of their support, delegation, donations. @SocialBot is offering around 17.8% APR for delegators and if you go to https://www.steemprofit.info/, you will see @Socialbot.Pay is number 3 position. You can check the returns from delegators from @Socialbot.pay

I am not sure if I will able to fund my projects anymore on steemit and possibly it is last year I will be on steemit. I will keep funding my projects from myself. I will try to share sometime what I am doing. I am a little hopeless but I am confident in myself that I will able to fund my children as soon as I get a job. I have received $500 for @WomenEmpowerment project from @r2cornell last week. It was amazing news and first-ever we have received such a big donation for the project. We are going to finish our ongoing batch soon.

I plan to collect fund for school using @SocialBot for school's curation comment if the voting queue list is not long. If there is enough voting request, We will avoid requesting for upvote. It all about funding the school when other sources are limited.

If you have heard about @burnedpost or @ocdbfund, it should not be a new concept to you.

I am hoping that @Socialbot will grow soon. SocialBot crossed more than 200 SP of its own. I will delegate to school soon.

There are more ways to help my project too. If you are an investor and would like to earn for your support, Please Send me a DM on discord #azizbd2850 . Please check our the delegators benefits from @SocialBot. I am trying to make sure the supporters have nearly zero opportunity cost but here you can fund my projects through @SocialBot. You can earn 17.8 % APR from @SocialBot from now.

SocialBot800X800.png

1000SP, 2000SP, 3000SP, 5000SP, 10000 SP.

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steem.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Discord ||

Sort:  

Wow, socialbot reached 3rd position. May be i saw it at 7th some days back.

  • 태그 작성 가이드라인 준수는 콘텐츠 관리와 글에 대한 접근성을 높이기 위해 반드시 필요한 절차입니다. ( It is an essential step to adhere tags guideline, manage content and make access better to your postings.)

  • 스팀코인판에서 활용 가능한 태그는 크게 [보상태그 / 언어태그/ 주제태그]로 구분할 수 있습니다. 보상태그와 언어태그는 필수입니다.(Tags that can be largely grouped into [Main Community / Language / Topic] in community. The language and topic tags are required.)

(예) 한국어로 작성한 자유 주제 포스팅((E.g) Posting for free topic in English)

20190812_141212.png

  • 태그 작성 가이드라인을 준수하는 것이 태그 사용을 규제하는 정책보다 스팀코인판의 가치를 높이는 길이라고 생각합니다.(We believe that adhering tags guideline is a way to increase the value of SteemCoinpan community than that of forcing tags limitations.)

KakaoTalk_20190607_112035846.png


Congratulations @azizbd! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 39000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This post earned a total payout of 10.837$ and 8.148$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85