You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will delegate 6000SP to 12 "real minnows". WHY? Because, I Feel Blessed!

in #delegation6 years ago (edited)

Hi @ejemai. I have about 82 sp and I believe more Steem power will help in the following ways:

  • I used to run a writing competition a few weeks back (lasted four weeks) but I had to stop due to lack of funds to give the winners of the competition. The competition was designed to help Steemians discover their niche on steemit, which would be instrumental in Keeping steemit a place that provides value. I would love to revive this competition and this delegated sp would be a god-sent gift.

  • More sp would also help me individually as it would push my stories and posts out there a bit so my posts can get more attention and people can see what I actually have to offer as a writer.

  • More sp would also be welcome so I can increase my own sp and thereby remain an invested person in this community.

  • It would also give me the chance to show the steemit community how far delegated sp can take a minnow, which might encourage more whales and dolphins to invest in minnows through delegation.

I hope I'm considered, because I really really want to be part of the lucky minnows to win this delegation. God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81