The Greatest Happy Anniversary

in #delegation7 years ago (edited)

Hi stemians ...

I am still considered a beginner in social media steemit, because I just introduced myself in steemit a few days ago. I need to learn a lot about steemit so I need advice and help from all my friends.

Spirit is the basic capital for success.
On this occasion I would like to wish you happy birthday for @paulag.



My friends share the link, I open it and read it from the link: https://steemit.com/delegation/@paulag/pay-it-forward-happy-birthday-to-me



This is good news for beginners in steemit like me and hope to get the chance to be selected as an upvote receiver from @paulag. Because it becomes the dream of every user steemit.

Mutual help will tie the emotional connection and intimacy in the community so that it will get solidarity and loyalty among the community.

Happy birthday to @paulag may always be successful and be better in the future. Thank you for everything.

We are Steemit.

We are givers.

We are generous.

Let's pull together and show same support.

Best regards from @adhie

Good luck to all friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33