Just 2 More Days To Get your Defective Chocolate Sphere Distribution!

In approximately 48 hours, the Defective Chocolate Sphere Distribution will commence. Don't miss out!

Earlier in the week, I announced my first ever asset issuance via the BitShares platform. So far, five people have qualified for the distribution.

If you want to obtain some Defective Chocolate Spheres, go read this post.

If you're too lazy, and want to read here: - here's some information:

HOW DO I GET DEFECTIVE CHOCOLATE SPHERES?

  1. Open a BitShares account. Feel free to use my referral link.
  2. Upvote this post.
  3. Resteem this post.
  4. Leave a comment with your BitShares account name.
  5. Wait a week (plus maybe a few hours) - and you'll get your defective Chocolate Spheres!

HOW MANY DEFECTIVE CHOCOLATE SPHERES DO I GET?

That depends on how many people take part in this. There will be ONE MILLION DEFECTIVE CHOCOLATE SPHERES issued in total, after a massive manufacturing failure at the chocolate sphere factory. The distribution is as follows:

WHOPERCENTTOKENS
Founder25%250,000
Bounties15%150,000
Community60%600,000
Total100%1,000,000

The distribution will be a manual, arduous labour of love, performed by one @holoz0r on a lonely next Friday night. The distribution for the community will be calculated as follows:

600,000 divided by number of users who upvote + resteem ; rounded down to the nearest whole number.

IS THIS A SCAM?

No. Look at this screenshot from Bitshares - I've created the asset already.

So far, the following users are qualified for the distribution:

@sweetjoy, @lovelivinglife, @funcrypto, @skreza, and @o07life

Sort:  

Sounds like fun man, I prefer my chocolate as the oval kinda spheres coated with a hard candy shell so I'm really into this project, plus the other reasons I just commented about in the last post... lol.
I'll have to get back to you with my bitshares account name when I can figure out how to log
In tonight... lol. It's probably phelimint but I'll let you know for sure.

All good mate. You'll qualify for the steemian of repute bonus as well. :)

Steemian of repute! Sweet man, this is sounded better and better every day! PS looks like my Bitshares name is philb-1

I'm still lack of information about this defectife chocolate spheres

i would like some chocolates im always getting defective chocolates in Poundland they do giant 1kg bags of broken chocolate biscuits for £1 can you beat that lol? i suppose if there free....! my bitshares name is: owen2

I signed up on the other post, but just out of curiosity what is the cost to create a UIA?

It was about 50 BTS for this one. I've done posts about parody assets in the past but thought this was the time to actually make one, and give it a use case. (More to come on that!)

Wow, that is pretty cheap, I expected it to be more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66