True Savior

in #deepthink7 years ago

Mental


Stop shouting.
I’m going to fix you.
Stop shouting. Just relax.
My tools are entering your brain,
through your nasal cavity.
Give it a minute.
You'll feel better soon.
Then, we'll talk.

Hmm? It’s not your fault
Stop. You're not guilty.
You’ll do better now.
What did I just do?
A patch here... an inhibition there..
added better calculator…
Perhaps, I'll show you later.
Do you have a friend?

No, I don't want anything.
The only way I'll regret,
is if I didn't fix enough of what was broken
What will you do with your new life?

Are you hungry? Are you cold?
There is nourishment and there is shelter.
What you can do... depends on what you want to accomplish
You can join the masses, or seek peaceful serenity...
Live or die, it’s all the same .
You can self-evolve or waste away.

Want to go back?
That is an option.
Just look for the schematics within.

Make good use of your life.
Pay it forward.
Contact me if there are any complications.

If you need a friend, I'm here.

Imgur
Come join us on Discord! https://discord.gg/7qyarFD

Credit: Images were found on Pixabay

Disclaimer to UpVote and Follow Swappers: I will not upvote or follow just because you did the same for me. What I will do is take a look at your work if you are respectful in your request for me to do so. If I like it, I'll up vote it. If I like you, I'll follow you. I only ask for the same in return. If I could, I would reject the upvotes and follows from swappers because those are insincere. Please read my work and get to know something about me that you like before you upvote or follow. The reason for this is that trading upvotes and follows without any respect for content is hacky. If you don't appreciate content, this is not a good space for you to be working in. You shouldn't be working in ANY entertainment space if you don't respect the content. Go back to scalping tickets on ebay or something. Just spare me your penny for a lie.

Sort:  

creative !!!!!

Great post. You should check out my blog we discuss similar topics you might like it @manofmiracles

I'd stick to prose :P

ROFL! You are such a brat! I know because it takes one to know one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85