You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thinking Deeper #4 - A DeepThink Weekly Digest

in #deepthink7 years ago (edited)

Oh, my! Thank you for filling in the gaps with who I am and what my deal is. It's funny, because in the past week or so I'm realizing that this platform requires a lot of #deepthought, my social skills articles are likely to slow down a bit (as they already have), and take a back seat to some other pressing matters closer to home for us steemians. <3 Steem On

very much an honor to have my information set next to @philosophist.... if a bit humbling. :blush:

Sort:  

Let me know if I got anything wrong, or if something should be added! I'd be happy to edit if so. I'm glad we were able to get you introduced to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94