You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemDeepThink - Our First Community Contest!

in #deepthink7 years ago

I'm sorry, but I can't get away from the first thought that comes to mind when I see the image/logo for deepthink, which, sadly, makes me thing of Ex-Lax. Disturbing mental imagery gets in the way. BTW what gives with the curation trail? Looked for it, but it errors out.

Sort:  

Lol. I thought it was just me that uses this pose in the bathroom. :)

Streemian is a mess right now.

I know, but I can't use steemvoter. I'm trying to have my old account wiped out, and then start again. No other way to fix it as far as I can tell.

Yeah I'm gonna manually vote whatever gets dropped into the # deep-think-posts room until this gets resolved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86