You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vibrating in and out of Harmony (Tuning your Instrument 3)

in #deepshit6 years ago

I don’t think it’s impossible to avoid....but do you really want to totally avoid it? I don’t. There are a lot of things I love about th city. I am just trying to envision a life for myself where I can enjoy those things without the headache.

Sort:  

I honestly don't see the appeal of cities for myself, I see the overall appeal, but most of the advantages are not things I need in my life. I'm talking about big cities of course, I live in a city of about 80,000 and do like being able to go out and eat and see concerts, but I mostly appreciate nature and being able to drive ten minutes to the mountains. I do like visiting cities once in a while.

Apologies for being so late, jumping back into writing soon after a short break.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63