You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vibrating in and out of Harmony (Tuning your Instrument 3)

in #deepshit6 years ago

This is so spot on, I feel like sometimes I'm just out of sync with people and places, I love being in nature, which is how I like it, but not always possible in our world. The city is unavoidable in some circumstances.

I think getting in touch with our personal vibration is really hard to do. It should be easy, but sometimes it's hard to listen for our vibration in comparison to our noisy thoughts.

Sort:  

I don’t think it’s impossible to avoid....but do you really want to totally avoid it? I don’t. There are a lot of things I love about th city. I am just trying to envision a life for myself where I can enjoy those things without the headache.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64646.41
ETH 3230.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63