You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Culture Belongs to Everyone

in #deepshit6 years ago

I think I could have made a point that each individual person has their own unique culture, I am a culmination of many different cultures and my position within them, usually a bit of an outsider, even when I’m on the inside. I’ve been influenced greatly by my early struggle to be understood and so I can appreciate most subcultures and also don’t feel unfamiliar outside of my own culture because I never fit in much there anyway so as long as long as I can find some outliers who are decent people, I’m good.

Sort:  

Agree, each individual person has their own unique culture, there are a lot of problems about understanding and where you fit or belong, I think you got a pretty good position.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68