You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Culture Belongs to Everyone

in #deepshit6 years ago

I've just made a post about it.

the different cultural and geographical virtues from each place, give their people a set of unique abilities, in this sense we cannot speak of superiority or inferiority, simply about different realities, reality can not be replaced by one of the ways of saying it and the ways of speaking about reality can not be replaced by a supposed reality separated from the language.

I'll also like to know what kind of culture are you a part of, cheers!

Sort:  

I think I could have made a point that each individual person has their own unique culture, I am a culmination of many different cultures and my position within them, usually a bit of an outsider, even when I’m on the inside. I’ve been influenced greatly by my early struggle to be understood and so I can appreciate most subcultures and also don’t feel unfamiliar outside of my own culture because I never fit in much there anyway so as long as long as I can find some outliers who are decent people, I’m good.

Agree, each individual person has their own unique culture, there are a lot of problems about understanding and where you fit or belong, I think you got a pretty good position.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55