You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why “Your Vibe Attracts Your Tribe”.... (4)

in #deepshit6 years ago

You make an interesting segway in the penultimate paragraph about not being able to engage properly in conversation with those of a lower vibration/frequency

unless you are tuned high enough so that you can see harmony in disharmony.

I used to find this a great struggle as an empath. I was so highly tuned to the frequency/vibration of others that I interpreted those signals as signs they didn't like me.

It was only years later, when I became aware of this mechanic - for want of a better word - that I was able to integrate the experience, and engage with people with more presence.

I Couldn't agree more with the like attract like bent, as well. Ever since I cleaned up my lifestyle, and got on the right track, I've been on an accelerated path to where I want to get to in life.

Nice tangent from your previous article about the nature of frequency and vibration. Is this turning into a little bit of a mini series?

Sort:  

When you are really flying high, no one can really bring you down unless you let them. Most of the time we let them, I know I do. If I could fully control this, I’d be flying high all the time!

Yes this is going to be a pretty long series I hope, but we will see if the inspiration continues.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.34