You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frequency (Tuning your “Instrument” 2)

in #deepshit6 years ago

I cannot agree more. To be in sync, you need to resonate. In my case, when I am with my husband, the vibrations are in complete harmony. Today I am going to absolutely focus on vibration, and I will share with you my feelings as well. Right now I feel the vibrations of complete harmony with my beautiful Soekie-cat and my dogs. Shortly my husband will join me in the morning sun of a wintery South Africa, and I will particularly pay attention to our vibrations.

Fun fact: did you know that girls sharing the same dormitory, at some time, start menstruating exactly the same time? I picked it up when I was at university, and later learned that my observation had already been proven by scientists.

Sort:  

When you are flying high, you can only bring others up with you or repel them with your sunlight. When others are flying high with you, it’s like paradise!

I’ve heard that before and it doesn’t surprise me one bit! I heard it also doesn’t happen to everyone which would probably mean they probably give each other a lot of space and don’t really mix vibes much, or maybe or not as sensitive to others vibrations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54604.00
ETH 2294.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34