You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You are exactly where you are supposed to be

in #deepshit6 years ago

I've been wounded, swindled and taken advantage of. I didn't have to let anything in. I have been loved, appreciated and helped. I didn't have to let anything in. But I let in what I let in. So, although I consciously had no choice about where I started, I have had choices every step of the way, even when they were not obvious to me. I am responsible for where I am now.

  • life awareness* everything that surrounds us, makes us grow in wisdom, in consciousness, in spirit and in love, let us be aware that each step will make a change in our destiny that only we are masters, focusing on living without attachments is the best way to live in harmony, great reflection to end the night, excuse my English, use translator

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Sort:  

I'm glad we can understand each other even without speaking the same language! You have an amazing tanslator, and I love your ideas :-D

glad to have the opportunity to express myself freely in your publication! very good topics that I will follow closely, thank you very much for your kind words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88