You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What’s better than fame? (Part 1)

in #deepshit6 years ago (edited)

I admittedly obsess over people. My teacher's teacher has totally changed my life. I think he's the smartest, most brilliant person on the planet. I'm obsessed with meeting him and working with him. Donny Epstein. I write about him all the time, listen to him all the time, talk about him all the time, think about him all the time. Soon I'm going to interview him on Dtube. The second I become enough of a somebody here.

My husband @inaliz is a streamer on Twitch. Last fall he had 9k viewers in his stream. This was really something to watch. Suddenly he was a god to these people. They were throwing money at him, complimenting him on his beard left and right, praising his stream up and down, calling him the next big thing on Twitch.... and then the hype for the game ended and they were gone. It was fascinating.

Sort:  

Yeah, people are crazy fickle , here one day then gone the next lol

Aww, don’t forget me when steemit is all AI.

Husband added.

And I’ve got to get on this Epstein, I’ve heard you mention him a ton least thrice.

Aww, don’t forget me when steemit is all AI.

?

Husband added.

Help me get him over here! He's resisting me and working his butt off on Twitch running round and running round.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69