You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [DeepDives] Wikileaks Targeted Individual testimonies | Own experience as a T.I.

in #deepdives6 years ago

I spent a lot of time going through the testimonies of all these people, and filtering the things my boyfriend and me also have experienced while living in Holland, where we were targeted individuals. Unfortunately most of the testimonies are from people in other countries, and only two of them from citizens in Holland, but the events are the same. It was impossible to write in-dept about all the events that happened to those people which also happened to us, so I filtered down to a certain amount of detailed testimonies that I used to write about.

This line is your experience with your boyfriend?

Wow your writing is very amazing! Well done!
Great job!

Sort:  

Thank you. Unfortunately it is been done to us in Holland, yes.. It's still hard to go into detail though.. Read a lot of similar things in the document... Have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44