You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Cries For Help: My Deep Dives Entry

in #deepdives6 years ago (edited)

This is awesome @snowpea!

You're officially the very first contribution to the Deep Dives project!

I actually came across this exact document recently while researching remote viewing, certainly a very interesting find!

Also, John Finch the man who put this document together intended for these cases of human rights violations to become an information resource and be entered into the historical record.

I couldn't think of a more appropriate way to kick off Deep Dives!

Remote and Directed Energy Weapons being used/tested on people from around the world is a frightening situation, indeed. I have now heard a number of Steemians say they have been a victim of gangstalking, harassment and remote attacks.

It may be worthwhile to dive deeper into some of cases in this collection in the future.

Great stuff!

Sort:  

It means so much to me that you like my article @v4vapid!

How interesting that you came across this very same document! I thought it was pretty obscure, but maybe not. I can see how these testimonies could seem too outlandish, especially to someone first learning about this phenomenon, but I know that as more and more victims speak out and bring this to light, the more people are going to accept it as a reality. It would be a great idea to use this as a theme in the future so people could research it on their own, and uncover more information!

It's so surprising that I'm the only entry so far! It would be good for me as I'd be the only winner. ;) I'm kidding though, I really hope this contest takes off, and that your objective of building up a community of quality researchers is reached. Steemit needs this. It's a great initiative on your part, and I hope it gains traction.

Thank you and much love! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39